Heartland Newsfeed Radio Network: Titillating Sports with Rick Tittle (January 3, 2020)

Rick Tittle covers everything from EPL Soccer to Major League Baseball, but be sure to note Ricky T is an unapologetic and die-hard Oakland A’s and Raiders fan. For real Bay Area sports talk, Titillating Sports is a must listen.

BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
Monday & Friday (live, 2 hours): 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific (12 Noon local)
Tuesday-Thursday (live, 3 hours): 12 PM Eastern/9 AM Pacific (11 AM local)

Revised live broadcast (full broadcast) from January 3, 2020 on the Heartland Newsfeed Radio Network, online at heartlandnewsfeed.com, Spreaker and other platforms.

Listen Live: https://www.heartlandnewsfeed.com/listenlive

Follow us on social media
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hlnfradionetwork
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/HLNF_Bulletin
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heartlandnewsfeed
Mastadon: https://liberdon.com/@heartlandnewsfeed
Discord: https://discord.gg/6b6u6DT

Support us with your financial support
Streamlabs: https://streamlabs.com/heartlandmedia
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/heartlandmedia
Square Cash: https://cash.app/$heartlandnewsfeed
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/heartlandnewsfeed
Crypto via 1UpCoin: https://1upcoin.com/donate/heartlandmedia

Please follow and like us:

Jake Leonard, a broadcast media and journalism veteran, is the editor-in-chief of Heartland Newsfeed. Leonard is also GM and program director of Heartland Newsfeed Radio Network and a contributing writer for My Sports Vote, Ambush Sports and Midwest Sports Network. He resides at home in Nokomis, Ill. with his dogs Sparky and Buster.