" />
Published On: Wed, Apr 12th, 2017

McLeansboro 2017 Consolidated General Election Results

MayorDick Deitz (IND)42160.14%
MayorRodney Hart (IND)27939.86%
ClerkFred Vallome (IND)542100.00%
TreasurerSharon Ingram (IND)613100.00%
Alderman - Ward 1Tom Maulding (IND)13338.44%
Alderman - Ward 1Billy Glenn (IND)9828.32%
Alderman - Ward 1Stevan Lapington (IND)4713.58%
Alderman - Ward 1Rodney Campbell (IND)3911.27%
Alderman - Ward 1Robert Scott (IND)298.38%
Alderman - Ward 2James Mason (IND)145100.00%
Alderman - Ward 3Richard Lasswell (IND)11456.44%
Alderman - Ward 3Dale Biggerstaff (IND)8843.56%

About the Author


Colby Applegate is an occasional contributor to Heartland Newsfeed. Applegate, under his pen name CJ Blaze, is a former contributing writer to New Age Wrestling, WWE News, TNAMecca and Wrestling News World. Applegate is currently attending Full Sail University in Winter Park, FL pursuing a degree in creative writing and is a contributing writer for GFW Examiner.

McLeansboro 2017 Consolidated General Election Results