" />
Published On: Tue, Apr 11th, 2017

Bolingbrook 2017 Consolidated General Election Results

Village PresidentRoger Claar (BFP)6,14250.25%
Village PresidentJacqueline Traynere (BUP)6,07049.75%
ClerkJaime Olson (BUP)6,02850.10%
ClerkCarol Penning (BFP)6,00449.90%
TrusteeMichael Lawler (BFP)5,64017.19%
TrusteeMaria Zarate (BFP)5,58817.03%%
TrusteeRobert Jaskiewicz (BUP)5,50816.79%
TrusteeTerri Ransom (BUP)5,50416.78%
TrusteeSheldon Watts (BFP)5,34116.28%
TrusteeMary De Parsons (BUP)5,22815.93%


About the Author

Colby Applegate

- Colby Applegate is an occasional contributor to Heartland Newsfeed. Applegate, under his pen name CJ Blaze, is a former contributing writer to New Age Wrestling, WWE News, TNAMecca and Wrestling News World. Applegate is currently attending Full Sail University in Winter Park, FL pursuing a degree in creative writing and is a contributing writer for GFW Examiner.

Bolingbrook 2017 Consolidated General Election Results